We are growing fast and constantly looking for new distributors to help us expand and serve new regions.
Please contact us or send us your contact details and we will contact you.


SFI Europe
europe@sfi-toodle.com


Denmark
Dana Tool A/S
Mr. Peter Sorenson
ps@dana-tool.dk


France
EDM Service
Mr. Bertrand Daniels
daniels@edmservice.com


Germany
AnMaiTec GmbH
Mr. Andreas Maile
am@anmaitec.de

Hartmetall Werkzeugfabrik Paul Horn GmbH
Mr. Andreas Jenter
andreas.jenter@phorn.de

Hoffmann GmbH Qualitätswerkzeuge
Mr. Oliver Schickor
o.schickor@hoffmann-group.com

SARTORIUS Werkzeuge GmbH & Co. KG
Mr.Thomas Hörstgen
thomas.hoerstgen@sartorius-werkzeuge.de

WTO GmbH
Mr. Sascha Tschiggfrei
st@wto.de


Italy
Dal Lago TTC S.R.L
Mr. Filippo Raimondi
filippo@dallago.it

Sale-Service S.R.L
Mr. Nicola Melloni
nicola.melloni@sale-service.it


Netherlands
Hofman Techniek BV
Mr. Gerard Hofman
info@hofmantechniek.nl


Poland
S.T.M. Systemy i Technologie Mechaniczne Sp. z o.o.
Mr. Adam Paczuski
a.paczuski@stmech.pl


Spain
MAQ Center Group – Expertool
Mr. Antonio Guil
antonio.guil@exper-tool.com


Switzerland
PCM Willen SA
Mr. Stephan Berchtold
s.berchtold@pcm.ch

SFI Asia
asia@sfi-toodle.com

Japan
YAMADA MACHINE TOOL Co. Ltd.
Mr. Takayuki Sato
tsato@yamada-mt.co.jp

Sfi-toodle worldwide